Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Blurred vision

Publié le par Plaisir d'écrire

Verse 1

Is there a second chance?

I'd like to do it again

But I wouldn't like to hurt you,

No I don't want to lose you

But you know, this is my last mistake

And I'll never do it again

Chorus

You're not gonna pay for the crash,

I don't know what to do,

No I don't know at all,

What I see can't be true,

It's impossible

Car it's just my blurred vision

Verse 2

Is there a life after death?

I'd like to know

But I wouldn't like to disappoint you,

No I don't want to leave you

But you know, this is my last mistake

And I would like to know

Chorus

Verse 3

Is there a place to fall in love again?

I hope so

But I won't give myself away,

No I don't want to come to her one more day

But you know, this is my last mistake

Cos I'm the one

Chorus

Verse 4

I'm aware of her Judas kisses

But I can't resist,

She says she wants me

And she wants me to come to her

But I don't want to,

Please help me

Chorus

Chorus

Commenter cet article