Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Dream it all up again

Publié le par Plaisir d'écrire

Verse 1

I introduce myself,

I am someone like you,

Someone like you;

I introduce myself,

I am no one but a dreamer,

No one but a dreamer,

I introduce myself,

I am in love with an imaginary girl,

In love with an imaginary girl

Chorus

My phone is ringing,

Someone is calling me

But I don't know who,

There's no voice to talk to me

And I wonder who,

Who's making me dream it all up again?

Someone's making me dream it all up again

Verse 2

I want to know whose voice it is,

There's only silence on the line,

On the line,

I want to know whose voice it is,

I'm falling in love with it,

In love with it,

I want to know whose voice it is,

I'll know one day,

One day

Chorus

Verse 3

I dream of a girl every night,

I don't know what it means,

What it means,

I dream of a girl every night,

She'll never disappear,

No she'll never disappear,

I dream of a girl every night

And every night I must dream it all up again,

Dream it all up again

Chorus

Chorus

Commenter cet article