Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Love Juice

Publié le par Plaisir d'écrire

Chorus 1 (x2)

One for two, and two for one!

I think I should be with you,

Two for one, one for two!

Let's join hands and let love juice flow

Verse 1

I met you,

You met me,

It's a hard life

But hard times make life better;

Everybody's looking for love,

You can't find it easily,

You have to be a fighter

Everyday

Chorus 2 (x2)

One for two, and two for one!

I think I should be with you,

Two for one, and one for two!

Gimme an helping hand,

So I can be better and better

Verse 2

I met you,

You met me,

We met halfway,

You wanna quench your thirst,

You were waiting for love juice;

Everybody's looking for love,

You've seen hard times,

You'll see better days

Chorus 1

Chorus 2

Chorus 1

Chorus 2

Commenter cet article