Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Blah blah blah

Publié le par Plaisir d'écrire

Verse 1

They say there's perversion in my words,

What do they know about me?

They say I'm a strange man,

What do they know about me?

They say I'm on drugs,

What do they know about me?

What do they know about me?

I'm not actually all of this

 

(That's just actually everything you say, darling)

 

Verse 2

They say I've never made love,

What do they know about me?

They say I actually love men,

What do they know about me?

They say this and that,

What do they know about me?

What do they know about me?

I am who I am

 

(That's just actually everything you say, darling)

 

Verse 3

They say I'm always on my own,

What do they know about me?

They say I'll never stand by anyone,

What do they know about me?

They say I didn't fall for you at first sight,

What do they know about me?

What do they know about me?

I'm a man in love with you

Break

I only know your name

But I have enough with it,

I just know the way you are

And that's enough for me

 

(That's just actually everything about you, darling)

 

Verse 4

You say he can't stop talking to you,

What do I know in the end?

You say he just wants to have sex,

What do I know from you?

You say girls can't trust boys,

What do I get about us?

What do I know about you?

What do I know about you?

What do I know about you?

What do I get from you?

What do I get from you?

What do I get from you?

 

Commenter cet article