Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Look into My Eyes

Publié le par Plaisir d'écrire

Verse 1

I don't want to dance tonight,

No I just want to feel this moment,

Please don't move

And look into my eyes,

Don't move

Or I won't taste the warmth of your lips;

Look into my eyes

And tell me you feel like me

 

Chorus

You always want to know how I feel,

What about you?

What about you?

Time is running out

And I'm afraid,

You might want new things

 

Verse 2

You asked me about the words that suit you,

I listen to my heart

And I close my eyes,

Don't smile

And don't laugh

Cos I could feel uncomfortable;

Wear a smile

But don't laugh

And I'll still be in love

 

Chorus

 

Bridge

I don't belong here anymore,

I want to break free

But it's not easy

If you aren't by my side

 

Verse 3

You play the same game as me,

You're the one who saves me

In this world

Cos I don't feel like them,

I think I should be with you,

Tell me the words that suit you,

They must suit me in the end

 

Chorus

Commenter cet article