Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Peace

Publié le par Plaisir d'écrire

Verse 1

I don't want to have a conversation,

So let me rest in peace,

You're still the one I want,

I just don't want to waste this love again,

Lie down on the bed,

Close your eyes,

Have a good night

Chorus 1

I don't want to think about this day,

I see my problems multiply,

I'm nearly crying,

It's gonna be time

To say goodbye,

I wish you offered me peace with you

Verse 2

Don't blame me for anything,

Today is finally my day,

Let's lie down on the bed,

There are still things to prove,

I agree

But I just don't care tonight,

We're all right,

It's the only thing that matters to me

Chorus 2

I don't want to think about this day,

I see my problems decline,

I'm nearly smiling,

It's gonna be time

To say goodbye

But I feel good in your arms

Commenter cet article