Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Battle for you

Publié le par Plaisir d'écrire

Verse 1

I don't want to feel like a fool

But I only feel like that

Cos the die is cast

And you're tougher,

Now the die is cast

And you tell me

That's all

Chorus

The battle for you

Is about to take over,

There's nothing left to expect for,

Leave without a trace,

Leave without a trace,

Love doesn't live here anymore

Verse 2

I don't want to feel like a fool

But that's just the way it is

Tonight

Cos we can't stop making plans

But nothing ever comes true

In the end,

We can't stop making plans

But nothing ever comes true

After all

Chorus

Verse 3

I feel like a fool,

Take a look at me tonight,

You don't treat me right,

Well...

Don't apologise,

I don't care anymore,

I don't care about your excuses,

I don't want to make promises anymore

Break

Maybe I didn't say the right words,

Maybe you just didn't hear them,

All I know,

It's just I have enough with that battle for you

Chorus

Chorus

Commenter cet article