Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Promises, but not only!

Publié le par Plaisir d'écrire

Verse 1

We're making plans

More and more,

As time goes by

And I'm not afraid of the future

But I hope I'll be

Faithful about the promises

I made to you

Chorus

The guys say words in the air,

They say love is in the air,

The girl looks at him,

No one else,

I don't wanna be like them,

Promises, but not only !

Verse 2

This is the most beautiful smile

I ever saw

And I take a look at you,

I don't want my promises

To bite the dust,

I'm so in love with you

And I wish I was

Faithful about the promises

I made to you

Chorus

Break

I can make promises,

I can make plans

But the only thing that matters to me,

I wanna make you feel happy

Verse 3

I look into your eyes

And you make me feel,

And you make me feel,

And you make me feel,

You make me feel like

A brand-new man on Earth;

I don't want my promises

To bite the dust

And I don't want to disappoint you,

I wish I didn't disappoint you,

My love...

Commenter cet article