Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Please Take a Look at the Mirror Just Once in Your Life

Publié le par Plaisir d'écrire

Verse 1

Leave out the bottle,

Leave out your habits,

It gets you nowhere,

You could have been the perfect girl;

Look what you've done,

How can I take a look at you?

 

Verse 2

You keep passing through my window,

You keep passing through my eyes,

If only we could see each other,

Life would be so different;

Look what you've done,

How can I take a look at you?

 

Verse 3

Most of the time you're another girl,

Most of the time you should be somewhere else,

When I listen to you,

I don't want you at all;

Look what you've done,

How can I be interested in you?

 

Verse 4

Girl,

Leave out the bottle,

Leave out your habits,

It gets you nowhere

Clearly;

Please take a look at the mirror just once in your life,

Take a look at it

And take care of you

Commenter cet article