Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Alicia

Publié le par Plaisir d'écrire

Verse 1

What the hell am I doing here?

Oh...

I start to remember;

Friends told me,

Friends told me it would be great,

It would be a night to remember,

So I came along

 

Verse 2

What the hell am I doing here?

Oh...

It may be a great night;

Friends told me,

Friends told me I should change my mind,

I could have a good time,

So I came along

 

Break 1

I had no idea of what was to come,

I just listened to my friends,

I didn't know we would meet,

Oh Alicia...

 

Verse 3

What the hell am I doing here?

Oh...

My friend have already been here,

They are standing,

A glass of beer in their hand,

They are waiting for me;

I used to be the one who missed,

We are all together now

 

Verse 4

What the hell am I doing here?

Oh...

They are smiling,

They have already had a good time,

So I come along;

Now I can make up my mind

And I relax,

And I take it easy

 

Break 2

Time flies,

We talk and we laugh

But now I take a look at you

Brown-eyed girl called Alicia

 

Chorus

I don't put the blame on you

If I run out of tume,

I just had a crush on you,

Alicia;

Please,

Don't go,

I wanna know you,

I wanna talk to you,

Alicia;

Can we have a drink,

Just you and I?

Oh you,

Beautiful Alicia

Commenter cet article