Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

I lost my little girl

Publié le par Plaisir d'écrire

Verse 1

Once upon a time,

You and I,

People said we were always stuck together

Verse 2

Once upon a time,

You and I,

We were like lovebirds

Chorus

Love hurts

When it stings,

Love hurts

When it must pass,

Love kills,

That's what I felt when I lost my little girl

Break

I'd like you to come back,

I don't know if you're gonna forgive me;

I'd like you to come back and stay,

Then I would be a brand-new man

Verse 3

Once upon a time,

You and I,

We always did things hand in hand

Chorus

Break

Verse 4

Once upon a time,

Only I,

I think about all the good times

Verse 5

Once upon a time,

Only I,

I wonder how and why I lost you

Chorus

Commenter cet article